ECRA

ع
Vision2030

Usage and Privacy Policy

Skip Navigation LinksECRA > Home > Usage Policy

Usage and Privacy Policy

Terms of use

 

Using ECRA Portal 

The ECRA e-portal (hereinafter referred to as "ECRA Portal" or "The Portal") provides data and information of Electricity and Cogeneration Regulatory Authority (hereinafter referred to as "ECRA")


Restrictions

By using the Portal, you agree to refrain from all of the following:

1- Providing or uploading files which contain software, material, data or any other information which are not owned by or licensed to be used by you.

2- Using the Portal in any way to send commercial emails or spam, or any abuse of such kind of the Portal.

3- Providing or uploading files that contain viruses or damaged data.

4- Publishing, announcing, distributing, or circulating materials or other information containing defamation, violations to laws, porn, obscenity, violations to Islamic teachings or public morality, or any other illegal material or information through the Portal.

5- Participating in activities that are illegal or unlawful in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia through the Portal.

6- Advertising – on the Portal - any product or service in violation of the laws or regulations applicable to any field.

7- Using any means, software or procedure to disable or in an attempt to disable the operation of the Portal.

8- Doing any action which imposes unreasonable, heavy or inappropriate load to the Portal's infrastructure.


Termination of Use

We may, according to our absolute discretion, terminate, restrict or block your access to the Portal without prior notice for any reason, including noncompliance with the Terms of Use or any other conduct which we may, according to our discretion, regard as unlawful or harmful to others. In case of termination, you shall no longer be authorized to access the Portal.

 
 

Linking from ECRA Gate

 

1- Links to other portals and/or websites are provided for the convenience of the Visitor. We shall not be liable for the contents or credibility of such portals and/or websites and we do not endorse their contents. Therefore, using such links to access such websites shall be entirely your responsibility.

 

 

2- We aim to replace invalid links - non-working - to other websites, but we cannot guarantee that these links will always work as we have no control over such links

 

Limitation of Liability

The e-services provided online by the Portal and the information about different government agencies and authorities are intended only to simplify manual procedures. You hereby acknowledge that you completely understand that online communications may be subject to interference or interception by a third party, that the Portal does not substitute information available through the official authorities and that the applications and administrative procedures can be made directly before the competent authorities.

Consequently, using the Portal shall be at your own risk, as we shall not be responsible for any losses or damages which you may incur as a result of using or visiting the Portal, relying on any statements, opinions, or announcements posted on the Portal, or any delay in internet connection or access failures and difficulties, malfunctions in equipment and software, or the views of any person accessing the Portal. You hereby acknowledge and agree that your sole and exclusive remedy for any damages or losses incurred as a result of accessing or using the Portal is to refrain from or discontinue using or accessing it.

 

Virus protection

We make every effort to check and test the contents of the Portal at every stage of production; however we advise you to use an antivirus software whenever you attempt to download any contents online. We shall not be held liable for any loss of, corruption of or damage to your data or computer system which may occur due to using the Portal or the material available on it.

 

Disclaimer

ECRA Portal and the services, information, materials and functions available or accessed through it are provided for your personal use on an "as is" and “as available” basis with no acknowledgements, promises or guarantees of any kind whatsoever.

We cannot guarantee and shall not be held liable for any disruptions, errors or violations that may result from using the Portal, its contents or any sites linked to it with or without our knowledge.

Any communication or information which a user may send through this Portal shall not be entitled to proprietary or confidential status and any use or interactive use involving the Portal shall neither guarantee nor mean to grant a user any rights, licenses or other privileges whatsoever.

 

Indemnification

You hereby acknowledge that you shall not take any measures against ECRA or any of its directorates or branches, as well as any parties, employees or agents responsible for managing, maintaining, updating or administering the Portal. This is considered an exemption of any liabilities or responsibilities that may arise due to any claims resulting from your violation of the Terms of Use or any other applicable laws in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia or the country of your residence.

 

Copyrights

The Portal is the official portal of Electricity and Cogeneration Regulatory Authority ( ECRA),

The materials available on the Portal, including the information graphics and software (contents), are protected by copyrights, trademark and other forms of proprietary rights.

The contents of the Portal and any other information published on it are available for personal and not-for-profit use only. Used contents and information must be cited.

On the other hand, you may not sell, license, rent, modify, copy, reproduce, republish, download, advertise, move, distribute, publicly display, edit or create derivative works from any material or content on this Portal for public or commercial purposes without the prior written permission of the ECRA in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

It is absolutely prohibited to modify any of the Portal’s contents. Moreover, the graphics and images on this Portal are copyright-protected and may not be reproduced or exploited in any way without the prior written permission of the ECRA in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

 

Jurisdiction

You hereby agree to be exclusively subject to Saudi judicial authorities regarding any claims or disputes arising from using the Portal, noting that Arabic shall be the official language used to resolve and disputes arising from using the Portal or any of its contents.

 

Privacy Policy

The ECRA is committed to protect the rights of all its users. We hereby commit to keep critical information secret. The following announcement has been prepared to illustrate the mechanisms we follow in collecting and publishing information on the Saudi portal.

 

Collecting and Using Information

Our servers automatically gather the IP addresses of portal users. The IP address is the number associated with your computer and it allows other computers connected to the Internet to identify the source of data, in addition to collecting information about the user’s browser and search engine but without identifying the user.
Using the IP address helps us solve any problems arising on our Servers, including statistics about the use of the Portal (such as number of users, the language of the computer used etc). We never permit any party, other than the technical team of ECRA Portal, to know your IP address.

 

Cookie Files

We may save (cookie) files on your computer when you first visit our portal. Cookie files are a kind of data that help specify you as a user. They can be used to increase your utilization of the portal and also to better understand needs of the majority of users.

Most browsers accept cookies as a default. Should you desire, you can re-configure the settings of your browser to refuse all cookies or to alert you when they are sent to your computer. Be aware that some services on the Saudi Portal will not work properly if you refuse cookies. We may or may not link information saved within the cookies with any identifying information entered through our portal.

 

Protecting Personal Information 

Your personal information will never be made available to the public without your prior consent. This information will not be circulated, exchanged or sold to any party without your prior consent. Our experts are only permitted to handle this information in order to provide such services of the Saudi portal as are consistent with your needs. Your information may however, be made available to government officials, in the exceptional circumstances that this need should arise. 

 

The Right to Know, Modify or Correct Personal Data 

Any user, who has previously provided us with information, has the full right to know, modify or correct their personal information. Changing personal information can be done through e services portal. 

 

Other Websites  

Our approach to privacy applies solely on ECRA Portal. When connecting to any other website through  www.ecra.gov.sa, you should carefully read their privacy policy to know how information security and privacy procedures are followed there.

هيئة تنظيم الكهرباء والإنتاج المزدوج

EN
Vision2030

سياسة الاستخدام والخصوصية

Skip Navigation LinksECRA > الرئيسية > سياسة الاستخدام

سياسة الاستخدام والخصوصية

​توفر هذه البوابة الإلكترونية (ويشار لها ب"البوابة" أو "البوابة الإلكترونية") معلومات وبيانات وخدمات تتعلق بعمل هيئة تنظيم الكهرباء والإنتاج المزدوج بالمملكة العربية السعودية (ويشار لها ب"الهيئة").

 

باستخدامك لهذا البوابة، تقر بالامتناع عما يلي:

1. توفير أو تحميل ملفات تحتوى على برمجيات أو مواد أو بيانات أو معلومات أخرى ليست مملوكة لك أو لا تملك ترخيصاً بشأنها.
2. استخدام هذه البوابة  بأي طريقة لإرسال أي بريد إلكتروني تجاري أو غير مرغوب فيه، أو أي إساءة استخدام من هذا النوع.
3. توفير أو تحميل ملفات على هذه البوابة  تحتوى على فيروسات أو بيانات تالفة.
4. نشر أو إعلان أو توزيع أو تعميم مواد أو معلومات تحتوي تشويهاً للسمعة أو انتهاكاً للأنظمة، أو مواد إباحية، أو بذيئة، أو مخالفة للآداب العامة، أو أي مواد أو معلومات غير قانونية من خلال البوابة.
5. الاشتراك من خلال هذه البوابة في أنشطة غير مشروعة أو غير نظامية في المملكة العربية السعودية.
6. الإعلان على هذه البوابة عن أي منتج أو خدمة تجعلنا في وضع انتهاك لأي قانون أو نظام مطبق في أي مجال.
7. استخدام أي وسيلة أو برنامج أو إجراء لاع​تراض أو محاولة اعتراض التشغيل الصحيح للبوابة.
8. القيام بأي إجراء يفرض حملاً غير معقول أو كبير بصورة غير مناسبة على البنية التحتية للبوابة.

إنهاء الاستخدام

يجوز للهيئة وحسب تقديرها المطلق إنهاء أو تقييد أو إيقاف حقك في الدخول إلى البوابة واستخدامها دون إشعار ولأي سبب، بما في ذلك مخالفة شروط وبنود الاستخدام أو أي سلوك آخر قد نعتبره حسب تقديرنا الخاص غير قانوني أو مضرًا بالآخرين، وفي حال الإنهاء، فإنه لن يكون مصرحاً لك بالدخول إلى هذه البوابة.


الروابط الإلكترونية

يتم توفير بعض الروابط  لمواقع مستقلة عن بوابة الهيئة الإلكترونية، ونحن غير مسؤولين عن محتويات أو مصداقية البوابات و/أو المواقع التي نرتبط بها ولا نصادق على محتوياتها، واستخدام الروابط للوصول إلى تلك المواقع أو البوابات يتم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. كما أن الهيئة تقوم باستبدال هذه الروابط الإلكترونية المقطوعة -التي لا تعمل- بالمواقع الأخرى، ولكننا لا نستطيع أن نضمن أن هذه الروابط ستعمل بصورة دائمة.

حقوق الملكية

هذه البوابة تابعة لهيئة تنظيم الكهرباء والإنتاج المزدوج بالمملكة العربية السعودية. جميع محتويات البوابة من برامج ومعلومات تعد محمية بالكامل طبقا للأنظمة السعودية لحقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية المختلفة. جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية لمحتويات البوابة ملك للهيئة.
وباستثناء ما يبين خلاف ذلك، لا يجوز لك بيع أو ترخيص أو تأجير أو تعديل أو نسخ أو استنساخ أو إعادة طبع أو تحميل أو إعلان أو نقل أو توزيع أو العرض بصورة علنية أو تحرير أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من أي مواد أو محتويات من هذه البوابة للجمهور أو لأغراض تجارية، دون الحصول على الموافقة الخطية المسبقة من إدارة البوابة. يمنع منعاً باتاً أي تعديل لأي من محتويات البوابة. كما أن الرسومات والصور في هذه البوابة محمية بموجب حقوق النشر، ولا يجوز استنساخها أو استغلالها بأية طريقة كانت، دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من إدارة البوابة.


المرجعية القضائية

بهذا توافق على الخضوع حصريًا للسلطات القضائية بالمملكة العربية السعودية، فيما يتعلق بجميع المطالبات والخلافات التي تنشأ عن استخدامك لهذه البوابة.

إخلاء المسؤولية

إن هذه البوابة هي موقع حكومي تتم إدارته من خلال الهيئة، و يتم نشر محتوياته بالتعاون مع الجهات الحكومية الأخرى والهيئة لا تضمن دقة وصحة المحتوى الخاص بالبوابة بشكل كامل، إذ أن بعض المعلومات قد تتغير، وبالتالي لا تتحمل الهيئة أي مسئولية أو تبعات قد تنتج إثر الاستفادة من المعلومات الواردة على البوابة، بما في ذلك:
• دقة وصحة المعلومات.
• الفاعلية على عدم الخرق.
• الاستمرارية أو الصلاحية.
• ملائمة محتويات البوابة الإلكترونية.
• خلو البوابة أو السيرفر من الفيروسات أو العناصر الضارة.


إن الهيئة غير مسئولة نظامياً عن أي ضياع أو ضرر من أي نوع، (مباشر أو غير مباشر) من جراء استخدام هذه البوابة.


يقوم الخوادم المشغلة للبوابة بجمع عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاصة بالزوار تلقائياً لدى زيارتهم لأحد مواقع الهيئة. ويتم استخدام عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت للمساعدة على تشخيص المشكلات في الخادم الخاص بالمواقع ولإجراء الإحصائيات حول استخدامها
إن البوابة تستخدم ملفات الكوكيز, حيث تساعد هذه الملفات المستخدم على التحرك بسهولة داخل البوابة. وفي حال الرغبة، يمكن استخدام هذه الملفات من أجل "تذكّر" كلمة السر وتسهيل وتسريع عملية الدخول إلى بعض المواقع. ويتم تخزين هذه الملفات في القرص الصلب للجهاز الحاسوبي.

حدود المسؤولية

استخدام هذه البوابة يظل على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، والهيئة ليست مسئولة بأي حال من الأحوال عن أية خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع قد تتكبده بسبب استخدامك أو زيارتك للبوابة، أو اعتمادك على أي بيان أو رأي أو إعلان في البوابة، أو ينجم عن أي تأخير في التشغيل، أو تعثر الاتصال، أو مشاكل الدخول إلى شبكة الإنترنت، أو أعطال المعدات، أو البرامج، أو سلوك أو أفكار أي شخص يدخل إلى هذه البوابة.
وبهذا تقر هنا وتوافق على أن وسيلتكم الحصرية والوحيدة لعلاج أي ضرر أو خسارة قد تحدث نتيجة دخولك أو استخدامك لهذه البوابة هي الامتناع عن استخدامها أو الدخول إليها أو عدم الاستمرار في ذلك.

الحماية من الفيروسات

تبذل الهيئة كل الجهود لفحص واختبار محتويات هذه البوابة في كل مراحل الإنتاج، وننصحك بأن تقوم دائماً بتشغيل برنامج مضاد للفيروسات على كل المواد التي يتم إنزالها من البوابة، ونحن لا نعتبر مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو انقطاع أو تلف لبياناتك أو جهاز الحاسب لديك، والذي قد يحدث أثناء الاتصال بهذه البوابة، أو عند استخدام مادة واردة من هذه البوابة.

التنازل عن المطالبات

إن البوابة الإلكترونية بكامل ما فيها من معلومات وخدمات ومواد ووظائف، أو التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال البوابة تُوفر لاستخدامكم الشخصي "كما هي" و"كما هي متاحة" دون أي إقرار أو وعود أو ضمانات من أي نوع.
ولا يمكننا أن نضمن أو أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي انقطاعات أو أخطاء أو تجاوزات قد تنشأ عن استخدام هذه البوابة أو محتوياتها أو أي موقع يرتبط بها، سواء كان ذلك بعلمنا أو دون علمنا.
أي اتصالات أو معلومات قد يقوم المستخدم بإرسالها من خلال هذه البوابة لن يكون له الحق في ملكيتها أو حق ضمان سريتها كما أن أي استخدام أو استخدام تفاعلي تتضمنه هذه البوابة لا تضمن للمستخدم أي حقوق أو تراخيص أو أية امتيازات من أي نوع.

التعويض

بهذا تقر بعدم اتخاذ أي إجراء ضد الهيئة أو أي من إدارتها وتعويضها وتأمينها من المسؤولية، وكذلك أية جهات أو موظفين أو وكلاء يكونون مسؤولين عن إدارة أو صيانة أو تحديث أو تقديم البوابة، وذلك من أي وجميع الالتزامات والمسؤوليات التي قد تطرأ فيما يتصل بأية مطالبة تنشأ عن أي إخلال من جانبك ببنود وشروط الاستخدام، أو أي من الأنظمة السارية سواء في المملكة العربية السعودية أو المكان الذي تقيم فيه.

سياسة الخصوصية

تلتزم هيئة تنظيم الكهرباء والانتاج المزدوج بحماية حقوق جميع زوار هذه البوابة الإلكترونية. ومن ذلك الالتزام بالحفاظ على سرية المعلومات الحساسة، وقد تم اعداد هذا الإعلان الخاص بالأمن والخصوصية للإفصاح عن النهج الذي نتبعه في جمع المعلومات ونشرها على هذه البوابة.

جمع واستخدام المعلومات الإلكترونية

تعمل الخوادم المشغلة للبوابة الإلكترونية – تلقائياً - على التقاط عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك عند زيارتك للبوابة الإلكترونية. (عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك هو الرقم الخاص بجهاز الكمبيوتر الذي تستخدمه، والذي يسمح للأجهزة الأخرى الموصولة بشبكة الإنترنت بتحديد وجهة البيانات الصادرة عنها، وجمع بعض المعلومات مثل نوعية المتصفح و محرك البحث و لكن من دون التعرف على هويتك الشخصية).
إن استخدامنا بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك يساعدنا على تشخيص المشكلات التي تحدث في السيرفرات الخاصة بنا، وعلى إجراء الإحصاء اللازم لقياس استخدام البوابة (عدد الزوار و لغة جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي تستخدمه)، ونحن لا نسمح لأي جهة خارج إطار الفريق الفني لبوابة هيئة تنظيم الكهرباء والانتاج المزدوج الالكترونية بالاطلاع على بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط (Cookies)

قد نقوم بتخزين ما يسمى بملفات تعريف الارتباط "Cookies" على الجهاز الخاص بك عندما تقوم بزيارة موقعنا. حيث أن ملفات تعريف الارتباط "Cookies" هي جزء من البيانات التي تحددك كمستخدم بشكل فريد. كما يمكن استخدامها لتحسين معرفتك بهذه البوابة الإلكترونية ولفهم قاعدة مستخدم هذه البوابة على نحو أفضل.
يتم إعداد معظم المستعرضات في البداية لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط. كما يمكنك إعادة إعداد المتصفح الخاص بك لرفض كافة ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو للتنبيه عندما يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط. كما يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الخدمات التي يتم عرضها على البوابة قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح إذا قمت برفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط. حيث أننا قد نقوم بربط المعلومات المخزنة في هذه الملفات بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية تقدمها على موقعنا.

حماية المعلومات الشخصية

لن تكون معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة إلا لموظفي هيئة تنظيم الكهرباء والانتاج المزدوج الذين يحتاجون إلى الاطلاع عليها والمصرح لهم بذلك . ولن تكون تلك المعلومات متاحة لاطلاع الجمهور من غير موافقتك. وعلاوة على ذلك لن يتم تبادل، أو تداول، أي من تلك المعلومات أو بيعها لأي طرف آخر من غير موافقتك المسبقة. ولن يتم السماح بالوصول إلى هذه المعلومات إلا لأولئك المؤهلين والمحترفين الذين يتولون تقديم خدمات هيئة  تنظيم الكهرباء والانتاج المزدوج المتسقة مع تعاملاتك مع البوابة.

الحق في معاينة أو تعديل أو تصحيح البيانات الشخصية

لأي مستخدم يزودنا بمعلوماته الشخصية الحق في معاينة أو تعديل أو تصحيح معلوماته الشخصية. يمكنك  تعديل معلوماتك الشخصية من خلال الخدمة المخصصة لذلك على البوابة الإلكترونية.

المواقع الأخرى

ينطبق نهج الخصوصية هذا على البوابة الالكترونية لهيئة تنظيم الكهرباء والانتاج المزدوج  فقط. وإذا ما انتقلت إلى موقع آخر خارج نطاق البوابة فإنه يتعين عليك قراءة نهج الخصوصية الخاص بذلك الموقع الإلكتروني لتحديد ممارسات امن المعلومات و سياسة الخصوصية المعتمدة هناك.